FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

Race Directors - Add your event to our calendar >

View All Events in Calendar

Results
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hiking
A Stroll in The Park Membership Drive
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2104
Training Camps
Open Water Swim
Milton, Ontario, Canada
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Paddling
The Ultimate SUP Challenge
Forester Falls, Ontario, Canada
Monday, July 28 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Urban Racing
The Amazing Pace
London, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, August 28 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
Festivals / Shows / Special Events / Seminars
KURIOS - Cabinet of Curiosities
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Saturday, September 6 - 28, 2014
Festivals / Shows / Special Events / Seminars
Lake Louise Fall Festival
Lake Louise, Alberta, Canada
Friday, September 12 - Sunday, December 14, 2014
Cycling (Road)
Subaru Prospects Challenge at Centurion
Blue Mountain, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, September 16 - Sunday, October 12, 2014
Fitness / Health
Miracle Marathon
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Cycling (Mountain)
Seenite Sports Criterium Series
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Cycling (Road)
Campbellville to Waterdown/Lowville (TBN)
Campbellville, Ontario, Canada
<< Previous  Page 1 of 74  Next >>