FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

Race Directors - Add your event to our calendar >

View All Events in Calendar

Results
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hiking
A Stroll in The Park Membership Drive
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, June 10 - Friday, August 22, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Tour TransCanada
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Tour du Canada
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2104
Training Camps
Open Water Swim
Milton, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, July 15 - Friday, August 8, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Tour Arctic
Inuvik, Northwest Territories, Canada
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
Paddling
The Ultimate SUP Challenge
Forester Falls, Ontario, Canada
Wednesday, July 23 - Sunday, August 3, 2014
Festivals / Shows / Special Events / Seminars
Commonwealth Games
Glasgow, International, United Kingdom
Saturday, July 26 - Friday, August 8, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
The Dempster
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada
Monday, July 28 - Monday, August 4, 2014
Cycling (Mountain)
Bike Fest Revelstoke
Revelstoke, British Columbia, Canada
Monday, July 28 - Saturday, September 27, 2014
Urban Racing
The Amazing Pace
London, Ontario, Canada
<< Previous  Page 1 of 114  Next >>