FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

FIND A RACE OR OUTDOOR EVENT

Race Directors - Add your event to our calendar >

View All Events in Calendar

Results
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Hiking
A Stroll in The Park Membership Drive
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, June 5 - Sunday, July 13, 2014
Running / Walking
PET Projects Fun Run/Walk
Shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada
Tuesday, June 10 - Friday, August 22, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Tour TransCanada
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Wednesday, June 18 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Tour du Canada
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2104
Training Camps
Open Water Swim
Milton, Ontario, Canada
Thursday, July 3 - 12, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Newfoundland Bicycle Tour
Deer Lake, Newfoundland, Canada
Friday, July 11 - 13, 2014
Cycling (Downhill)
Canadian National Downhill Championships
Sun Peaks, British Columbia, Canada
Friday, July 11 - 13, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Pedaling for Parkinson's
Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Friday, July 11 - 13, 2014
Cycling (Tours/Recreational)
Pedaling for Parkinson's
Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Friday, July 11 - 13, 2014
Cycling (Road)
Pedaling for Parkinson's
Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
<< Previous  Page 1 of 103  Next >>